Associates

NextHome Tidewater Realty Located in Chesapeake, VA

237 Carmichael Way Suite 223
Chesapeake, VA 23322

Associates

Megann Dewey REALTOR

Photo of Megann Dewey
  • VA License #: 0225230087
  • megann@nexthometr.com
  • Direct: 7576500269
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

Teresa Foreman Administrative Assistant

Photo of Teresa Foreman
  • admin@nexthometr.com
  • Direct: 757.204.7880

Trenton Fouche Agent

Photo of Trenton Fouche
  • VA License #: 0225237669
  • TrentonSoldMyHome@gmail.com
  • Office: 757.296.0411
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Robin Gauthier Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Robin Gauthier
  • VA License #: 0225181163
  • NC License #: 301068
  • Robin@NextHomeTR.com
  • Direct: 757.739.7754
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Aimee James Agent

Photo of Aimee James
  • VA License #: 0225229219
  • ajames@nexthometr.com
  • Direct: 757-284-1167
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Tamara Orlando Agent

Photo of Tamara Orlando
  • VA License #: 0225077169
  • Tamara@NextHomeTR.com
  • Direct: 757.560.1089

Susie Sawyer Agent

Photo of Susie Sawyer
  • VA License #: 0225202515
  • susiesells757@gmail.com
  • Direct: 757-375-9310

Erika Stewart Agent

Photo of Erika Stewart
  • VA License #: 0225231486
  • erika@nexthometr.com
  • Direct: 757.348.6916
Expertise Types
Residential

Melinda Swager Agent

Photo of Melinda Swager
  • VA License #: 0225229150
  • melinda@nexthometr.com
  • Direct: 7575817469
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Debbie Thompson Agent

Photo of Debbie Thompson
  • VA License #: 0225238589
  • Debbie@NextHomeTR.com
  • Office: 757.296.0411
Professional Designations
IREM, REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Stephanie Welke Agent

Photo of Stephanie Welke
  • VA License #: 0225238545
  • Stephanie@NextHomeTR.com
  • Office: 757.296.0411